skip to main content
« Back to news list
School Level Teachers of the Year for 2016-2017 and National Board Certified Teachers

 2016-2017 TOY and NBCT
2016-2017 TOY and NBCT
View more pictures

Please join us in congratulating the following School Level Teachers-of-the-Year:

J. S. Abrams Elementary          Tonja Richardson

Greenwood Elementary            Stephanie Sanders

C. F. Hard Elementary              Pamela Jones

Jonesboro Elementary              Traci Kellogg

Westhills Elementary                Shernetta Bell

Bessemer City Middle               LaTonya Rogers

Bessemer City High                  Passion Hollis

New Horizon Alternative           Erroll Jones

Additional Congratulations to the School System Level Teachers-of-the-Year who will go on to represent Bessemer City Schools at the State Board of Education District Level:

Elementary Teacher-of-the-Year     Tonja Richardson

Secondary Teacher-of-the-Year       LaTonya Rogers

Congratulations are also in order to our National Board Certified Teacher Honoree:

J. S. Abrams Elementary       Janicya Feggins


Copyright © 2020 Theatrics School District